Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

My Little Pony Princess Collection Boxed Set

My Little Pony Princess Collection Boxed Set

This Princess Collection Box Set includes four paper-over-board titles: Princess Celestia and the Summer of Royal Waves, Princess Luna and The Festival of the Winter Moon, Princess Cadance and the Spring Hearts Garden, and Twilight Sparkle and the Forgotten Books of Autumn.

© 2016 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.
Read More

Genre: Children's Books / Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Horses

On Sale: November 1st 2016

Price: $40 / $50 (CAD)

Page Count: 640

ISBN-13: 9780316356435

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews